Angebote zu "Energy" (437 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Linn, Donna: Searching ...
43,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 27.09.2018, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Searching ..., Titelzusatz: A Peek into the Invisible World of Energy and Healing, Autor: Linn, Donna // Wells, Suzan J., Verlag: Balboa Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BODY // MIND & SPIRIT // Healing // Energy // Qigong // Reiki // Polarity, Rubrik: Entspannung // Yoga, Meditation, Autogenes Training, Seiten: 200, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 450 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Linn, Donna: Searching ...
21,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 27.09.2018, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Searching ..., Titelzusatz: A Peek into the Invisible World of Energy and Healing, Autor: Linn, Donna // Wells, Suzan J., Verlag: Balboa Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BODY // MIND & SPIRIT // Healing // Energy // Qigong // Reiki // Polarity, Rubrik: Entspannung // Yoga, Meditation, Autogenes Training, Seiten: 200, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 298 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Linn, Donna: Searching ...
42,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 27.09.2018, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Searching ..., Titelzusatz: A Peek into the Invisible World of Energy and Healing, Autor: Linn, Donna // Wells, Suzan J., Verlag: Balboa Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BODY // MIND & SPIRIT // Healing // Energy // Qigong // Reiki // Polarity, Rubrik: Entspannung // Yoga, Meditation, Autogenes Training, Seiten: 200, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 450 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Hating Game
11,55 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

'The next Sophie Kinsella' , debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with an unforgettable romantic comedy all about that pencil-thin line between hate and love.Bustle'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 2) A person's undoing. 3) Joshua Templeman.Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other.Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked.Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU.Reviews of The Hating Game:'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail'A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I've read, ever' Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times'A smart and funny modern romance' Good Housekeeping'One of the most delectable rom-coms I've ever read' Entertainment WeeklyThis is my favorite book I've read this summer. Debut novelist Sally Thorne positions herself as the next Sophie Kinsella in this sassy, sexy romance that brings new energy to the trite enemies-turned-lovers narrative. Cristina Arreola, BustleThorne, SallySally Thorne lives in Canberra, Australia and spends her days writing funding submissions and drafting contracts (yawn!) so it's not surprising that after hours she climbs into colorful fictional worlds of her own creation. Sally believes that romance readers are always searching for intensity in their next favorite book - and it isn't always so easy to find. The Hating Game is her first novel.

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Control - Epic Games - Key GLOBAL
28,12 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Control is a third-person perspective action-adventure game published by 505 Games and developed by Remedy Entertainment, the studio behind the cult classic series of Max Payne games. In Control, the player steps into the shoes of Jesse Faden, who finds herself at the center of a conflict with time-and-space continuum at stake. The game received favorable initial reviews, with critics praising the intriguing setting and engaging gameplay.Story and settingThe story of Control is set in New York, in the headquarters of the Federal Bureau of Control – a top-secret government agency, tasked with studying and learning to control phenomena that defy the laws of science. Jesse Faden, a young woman searching for her brother, Dylan, who was kidnapped by Control many years ago. After arriving at the FBC’s headquarters, he finds out that the building is under attack by an unknown force, known as the Hiss, which has taken control of the FBC agents. Being recognized as the new director of the FBC, Faden enters the world of the agency where time and space don’t work the same way as outside.Time-and-space-defying gameplayIn Control,Jesse Faden is able to use various supernatural powers. These include telekinesis allowing the protagonist to rip apart elements of the environment and use them in various contexts, such as grabbing an object and tossing it at enemy soldiers or using a metal plate from the wall as a shield. Other powers influence the way the player moves around and include levitation and evade, which allow reaching new areas. The player unlocks new abilities by finding Objects of Power and undergoing a trial in the Astral Plane.Modify your Service WeaponAt the beginning of Control video game, Faden is given her Service Weapon. It’s a powerful firearm,which can assume different forms. The player can switch between two forms at one time, but the game offers many of them to choose from. Each form of Jesse’s service weapon has its unique applications, e.g. short, mid and long-range, piercing and explosive effects, etc. Much like Faden’s supernatural abilities, Service Weapon can be upgraded by locating Objects of Power. Firing the Service Weapon spends the energy bar, also used for supernatural attacks, so the player should be very careful about how to use both of them efficiently.First impressionsCritics praised the game’s level design, which drew inspiration from the games like Metroid and Castlevania, combining linear and open-world gameplay. Early reviews noted how the game made full use of its supernatural themes, giving the protagonist Jesse a variety of powers to use to interact with the environment and against the enemy forces.

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Searching ...
18,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Searching ... ab 18.99 € als Taschenbuch: A Peek into the Invisible World of Energy and Healing. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Ratgeber,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Searching ...
37,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Searching ... ab 37.99 € als gebundene Ausgabe: A Peek into the Invisible World of Energy and Healing. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Ratgeber, Gesundheit,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Driven to Distraction: Recognizing and Coping w...
15,71 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Groundbreaking and comprehensive, "Driven to Distraction "has been a lifeline to the approximately eighteen million Americans who are thought to have ADHD. Now the bestselling book is revised and updated with current medical information for a new generation searching for answers. Through vivid stories and case histories of patients--both adults and children--Hallowell and Ratey explore the varied forms ADHD takes, from hyperactivity to daydreaming. They dispel common myths, offer helpful coping tools, and give a thorough accounting of all treatment options as well as tips for dealing with a diagnosed child, partner, or family member. But most importantly, they focus on the positives that can come with this "disorder"--including high energy, intuitiveness, creativity, and enthusiasm.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Driven to Distraction: Recognizing and Coping w...
15,71 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Groundbreaking and comprehensive, "Driven to Distraction "has been a lifeline to the approximately eighteen million Americans who are thought to have ADHD. Now the bestselling book is revised and updated with current medical information for a new generation searching for answers. Through vivid stories and case histories of patients--both adults and children--Hallowell and Ratey explore the varied forms ADHD takes, from hyperactivity to daydreaming. They dispel common myths, offer helpful coping tools, and give a thorough accounting of all treatment options as well as tips for dealing with a diagnosed child, partner, or family member. But most importantly, they focus on the positives that can come with this "disorder"--including high energy, intuitiveness, creativity, and enthusiasm.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.08.2020
Zum Angebot